Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton & North Dayton, Dayton, OH

33 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin N.
Submitted 07/16/21
The staff was very nice. The assistants were very friendly and efficient. The doctor was friendly and helpful and seemed to be concerned about my situation.
Gerald B.
Submitted 07/15/21
I was very pleased with my office visit! The Doctor and staff were very Helpful or Professional!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 06/26/21
I was satisfied with my appointment, Dr. V was professional and attentive. Wait time was acceptable.
Billy G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Friendly and helpful. Our first time. Very satisfied.
Cody H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Vandersluis is thorough, kind, and honest. I had a great experience in his care. The nurses and staff are fantastic as well!
Timothy D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very personable great follow thru
Melinda B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Finding this great n eurologist 25 years ago is what changed my health. I am so gratefull to the office staff for all their help.
Roberta R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Today was my first visit to this office and I am very satisfied. Both appts were on time and was even given a test so as not to have to come back another day. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly.
James N.
Submitted 03/12/21
I am well satisfied with the treatment I am receiving at the office of Joel Vandersluis. My 1st appointment was about a month ago and the med prescribed at that time is helping w/ my tremor. Thanks Dr. Vandersluis
Michael H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great staff
Craig C.
Submitted 03/02/21
The doctor and staff were all professional, timely, polite, and incredibly knowledgeable.
Michael H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Feel like doctor vandersluis is searching for all answers
Pamela S.
Submitted 02/11/21
I have been very happy with the care I have received Dr Vanderslius he gave me a choice on how to proceed in finding the answer to my concerns
Glenda L.
Submitted 02/03/21
After waiting longer than i wanted to the visit went well...good doctor, pleasanyt staff.
Dana C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Although I do not like my outcome..not the dr or offices fault..I do love this office and dr..they are all very caring, accommodating, and knowledgeable. I Love that they actually listen to me..and not turn my words around on me (I have had this happen with other drs). I would highly recommend them.
Judith M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Vandersluis and the staff were very efficient. I feel they will help me get me get to the bottom of my issues.
Christopher M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Vandersluis took the time to discuss my problem and answer any questions I had. He treated me like a person, not just a patient, which I really appreciated.
Machelle C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very professional but personable staff! Dr Vandersluis made me comfortable on my first visit. It was a great first visit! I would highly recommend!
Samantha B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Vandersluis was very helpful and nice! We talked about my issues and tried to come up with a solution to help them!