Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton & North Dayton, Dayton, OH

25 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly.
James N.
Submitted 03/12/21
I am well satisfied with the treatment I am receiving at the office of Joel Vandersluis. My 1st appointment was about a month ago and the med prescribed at that time is helping w/ my tremor. Thanks Dr. Vandersluis
Michael H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great staff
Craig C.
Submitted 03/02/21
The doctor and staff were all professional, timely, polite, and incredibly knowledgeable.
Michael H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Feel like doctor vandersluis is searching for all answers
Pamela S.
Submitted 02/11/21
I have been very happy with the care I have received Dr Vanderslius he gave me a choice on how to proceed in finding the answer to my concerns
Glenda L.
Submitted 02/03/21
After waiting longer than i wanted to the visit went well...good doctor, pleasanyt staff.
Dana C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Although I do not like my outcome..not the dr or offices fault..I do love this office and dr..they are all very caring, accommodating, and knowledgeable. I Love that they actually listen to me..and not turn my words around on me (I have had this happen with other drs). I would highly recommend them.
Judith M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Vandersluis and the staff were very efficient. I feel they will help me get me get to the bottom of my issues.
Christopher M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Vandersluis took the time to discuss my problem and answer any questions I had. He treated me like a person, not just a patient, which I really appreciated.
Machelle C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very professional but personable staff! Dr Vandersluis made me comfortable on my first visit. It was a great first visit! I would highly recommend!
Samantha B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Vandersluis was very helpful and nice! We talked about my issues and tried to come up with a solution to help them!
Susan Z.
Submitted 02/01/21
It was good.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 02/01/21
very enlightening
Christy C.
Submitted 01/29/21
I must say that the procedure I had done"EMG", it really wasn't that bad due to the wonderful staff, I want to Thank them for making my visit as pleasant as possible... You guy's are GREAT!!!!
Diane R.
Submitted 01/28/21
.
Walter W.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Vandersluis is a very caring and expert physician. While I am a patient for neuropathy, he was kind enough to give me a referral for care giver help for my wife with dementia.
Donald C.
Submitted 01/27/21
I like Dr. Vandersluis. He is thorough, knowledgeable and has a good sense of humor. I've been very pleased every time I've seen him.
James R.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. V was very thorough and complete my daughter and I very satisfied with the information provided James R
Celestine H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Vandersluis was very caring, pleasant, and attentive to my concerns.