Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton, Dayton, OH

4.76/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Profensial and curturtious
Susan E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Vandersluis was very efficient and friendly. His questions were direct and easy to answer as were those from his assistant. This is very new to me so I had to think about my answers so I wasn’t so quick to answer. He was very patient.
James Phillip H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
So far so good
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Joel Vandersluis was very professional! He asked me a bunch of questions relating to my problems. He studied my health history and made recommendations as to how we should proceed and what was a priority. I was very pleased with his approach! I would highly recommend his to everyone.
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
So easy to understand, great to have him as my doctor
Frederick Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very good
Dianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Everyone was friendly and professional and attentive.
Alton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The doctor was great, asked questions and listened to my answers.
Diana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Vandersluis is patient and thorough. He has helped me by thoroughly checking out all my problems and referring me to areas where I needed further examination. He has helped me get into a Altzheimer's study as I exhibit some of the systems. I actually look forward to my visits.
Kimberly L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Doctor is straight forward and very considerate. The staff have always been very friendly and helpful.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
DR. V and all his staff were all very nice. They answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Have been seeing Dr Vandersluis for years. Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend.
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent care. Very thoughtful
Leslie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very friendly and professional staff. They made me feel very comfortable during my tests and procedures. Would definitely recommend!
Eugenia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Eugenia and myself had a nice visit with Dr Vanersluis. Thanks.
Maureen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I’ve rarely experienced such kind care from both doctor and assistant. I was nervous when I started talking with Dr Vandersluis and his assistant, but his patience as I attempted to explain my situation, calmed me down. I felt comfortable talking to both Dr Vandersluis and his assistant. Their patience made me feel very comfortable to open up and explain everything they needed to know. From an introvert, that was such a pleasant surprise. I was treated as though they had all day just to treat me! Exceptional group of people!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Everything went smoothly and as expected.
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I had a very good talk with Dr Vandersluis. The only problem I had is that my scripts were called into Rite Aid & I've been with Reeds for quite a while. They're on Wolfcreek in Brookville. I called that in to you in January. Everything else was great!
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. V. was very thorough & took the time to answer my questions
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
This applies to all my visits with Dr Vandersluis, not just this past visit. I have been a patient of his since 1997. He has a sort of quirky sense of humor, but I just give it back to him. He has written letters and made phone calls on my behalf that he didn't have to. What else can I say? This, I hope, will never change with each visit, so instead of reviewing him every time I have an appt, note that this is and always been my experience, and it won't change lightly. I'll post another review if it does!