Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton, Dayton, OH

4.77/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. V. was very thorough & took the time to answer my questions
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
This applies to all my visits with Dr Vandersluis, not just this past visit. I have been a patient of his since 1997. He has a sort of quirky sense of humor, but I just give it back to him. He has written letters and made phone calls on my behalf that he didn't have to. What else can I say? This, I hope, will never change with each visit, so instead of reviewing him every time I have an appt, note that this is and always been my experience, and it won't change lightly. I'll post another review if it does!
Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
The office of Dr Vandersluis is nicely located they are very nice when calling. When there for an appointment the place is very well kept and the receptionist is very polite checking in and out even when busy. I’ve had nothing but a excellent experience with the Dr and all staff. I would recommend
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
From the first day when I got lost and was late to my appointment, I was told the Dr would still see me and to make it there as safely as I could. Any other office would have canceled the appointment. I was very impressed with all the staff I have met and have taken great care of me.
Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Vandersluis is the most compassionate physician, he listens to his patients, explains each step of the treatment and is a wonderful human being.
Billie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Everyone in that practice was amazing. Very friendly And made you feel very important. Would recommend this practice to anyone
Tom L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Doctor and staff where knowledge and informative, exam went well. Plan to return for follow up appointment. Thanks
Don B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Good
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I would recommend Neurology Diagnostics because the doctor and staff provide a high quality care to patients. They make me feel very cared for and comfortable. I am very confident that the care I receive is the best possible.
Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
I had 3 tests done Dec 20,2023 and everyone from the receptionist,ultrasound,EEG,EMG, technicians to DR. Vandersluis we’re so nice and welcoming always asking if I was okay during the process to well your all done. Let’s just say I felt very comfortable and at ease throughout every test. Thank you for your kindness and caring hearts through out my time here Sincerely Diana K.
Sandra T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
It was good
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very professional. But down to earth, easy to talk with and I was very comfortable on asking questions. I love the staff. Very nice made me feel comfortable.
Mary A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I feel if possible better use of patient portal could be utilized by allowing patient to fill out pre-check in information on the portal itself.
Ivan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Vandersluis and his team are true professionals. His knowledge and care have been life changing for myself and my family. Thanks for all your help. Much appreciated.
Roi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Always cared about by all.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very through and answered all my questions
Yolanda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr was not ready for my visit.
James D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Receptionist was stuffing something in her face when I came in and I had to wait a moment to be helped.
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Good
Alison J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
We really appreciated the time and care Dr. Vandersluth and his staff gave us. I’ve been very fortunate with my doctors recommendation and would strongly recommend them to everyone.