Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton & North Dayton, Dayton, OH

4.77/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
The doctor was thorough and nice. Very short wait time. All of the staff were very nice and helpful.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Absolutely wonderful the clientele is very helpful and caring and I would highly recommend them to anyone and I do appreciate the staff and all they do and the doctor
April C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr. Vandersluis did not go over the results of all my tests that were done. He talked to me for maybe two minutes and then sent me on my way. I had to ask about one of tests because he didn’t even mention it. I’m still feeling the same way with no answers of why I’m having these symptoms. Very frustrating.
Kile G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent care
Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Vandersluis seems to go over everything Really well but was a little hard for me to follow at times. My experience was fine.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good experience
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
We were so impressed with Dr. Vandersluis's office. They were on time, incredibly thorough, so kind and gave us all of the information we needed to make an action plan for our family member. We look forward to continuing our care there.
Lyndsey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The doctor was very informative and he was patient with me as it was very painful for me to get the EMG but we needed it to get done so that we could see what my issue is they were very humorous and just made it the
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very professional.
Jimmie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The staff were professional and committed, I would recommend this office.
Kyle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Quick, professional, and thorough
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
It’s always timely and I am satisfied with having all questions answered. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff as well.
Bonita C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional and explained everything well
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I was referred for diagnostic tests and felt a bit nervous, but the nurse/tech who greeted me and did the first round of tests was very nice and reassuring. He explained all he would do and guided me each step. The doctor was also very personable and explained his tests before completing them. I left feeling like I was seen and heard!
Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great experience as always.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I was late they worked me in. Much appreciated
Marilyn U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
A long wait to get to test. But test was good.
Raymond H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Good
Tracy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
My experience at Dr. Vandersluis's office was not what i expected, it was much better. I had never had these specific tests done and was nervous not knowing what to expect, but everyone was very pleasant and everything was explained to me through each step of the process, so i knew what to expect before it happened. I was very satisfied with how my entire visit/appointment went. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very thorough and informative