Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton & North Dayton, Dayton, OH

98 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Radford M.
Submitted 05/25/22
So far good.
James V.
Submitted 05/23/22
Fantastic
Susan M.
Submitted 05/22/22
Staff very courteous and respectful; truly concerned with the patients
Richard M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Business like from all I was in contract with.
Judith J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone was very nice to me.
John B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Staff is always very helpful & patient, I’m very grateful for the treatments
James K.
Submitted 04/29/22
wait for too long in the lobby but everyone was very nice.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/21/22
It was my first time there. The staff was very kind and helpful, and the doctor listened to me, explained everything, and was very responsive to my concerns.
David C.
Submitted 04/21/22
I was Impressed with my visit. My doctor referred me so their office called me to set up my appointment. Everyone I meet was through, professional, friendly and the doctor was great. He ordered an in house ultrasound they checked lnsurance , squeeze me in and got it done that visit. Awesome!
Richard O.
Submitted 04/21/22
OK they took care me the way
Sandra N.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very attentive and helpful with medical concerns and present condition. Satisfied with follow-up with Dr Vandersluis and his recommendations and referrals to better assist me in staying healthy. Very much appreciated
Anne S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very nice staff. They were attentive, caring and professional.
Long P.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very good
Nell B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Confused at first, but feel in good hands. Testing information is complete and will follow-up.
Nancy G.
Submitted 04/12/22
He is a very caring doctor and goes through everything with his People.
Bobby B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great visit
Teresa H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Was seen in a timely manner, process of the EMG was explained to me by the technician as we went through the test. Friendly team.
Glynda L.
Submitted 03/29/22
It went very well.
Marcia H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Grear
Louanna R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone was very sweet and I didn't feel rush.