Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton, Dayton, OH

4.77/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Vandersleus was very thorough and took the initiative to call our primary doctor about several issues, saving us a call.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good session
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Procedure was very well explained
Craig T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The Dr and staff were wonderful! And it was easy to find
Mildred E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent service! All the staff was so super sweet!!! Thank you so much for everything!!!
Carolyn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Tests prescribed results will indicate whether decisions were correct or not
Kathie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Long wait
Jimmie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The was professional and nice. I would recommend them to anyone. Excellent!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Test was done quickly.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Impressive
Phyllis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Amazing staff
Phillip D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Good in every way
Eileen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Good
Jean N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Had a emg yesterday, the young man was great. Pleasant, kind, and made me relaxed. Dr. Joel finished his part, and I was out
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very friendly and helpful staff and doctor
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Satisfied with the doctor's follow-up, his answer to my question, and his recommendation for the future.
Jimmie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The atmosphere was excellent. The personnel were polite and friendly.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Have not finish everything yet but he was great the 1st visit
Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was nice and listened to what you had to say.
Trent B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Good!