Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton, Dayton, OH

4.77/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone was very sweet and I didn't feel rush.
Tondra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Liked the doctor
Paula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Outstanding..efficient polite and explained all that was going on. They were professional
Joyce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Vandersluis was thorough and explained everything to us as well as answered all of our questions. We couldn't have been more pleased!
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very supportive. Doctor listened.
Naum G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Professionalism
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
All staff were friendly and helpful .
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
The staff was very professional.
Harold F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Valerie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Receptionist, nurse and Dr. we’re both personable and professional. PA made a few errors recollecting my details to the Dr. She seems new.
Benjamin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great people
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone was very nice and professional
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Was really great
Roger F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Good doctor and great staff thank you for taking care of my medical concerns
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very thorough and compassionate
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
All the staff are extremely welcoming and kind.
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very Good!
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very thorough and helpful. Seemed to care more than my last doctor. Would recommend. Great staff as well.
Thelma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Receptionist was very personable and the wait was reasonable.
Lyrae E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Compassionate and timely care. Responses quickly to calls.