Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton, Dayton, OH

4.77/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Seen in a timely fashion. Gave me some answers that I needed.
Donald V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Good
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional.
Marc K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Detailed and professional
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Great
Dale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I was impressed with how thorough my exam was.
Martin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
The staff was very nice. The assistants were very friendly and efficient. The doctor was friendly and helpful and seemed to be concerned about my situation.
Gerald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I was very pleased with my office visit! The Doctor and staff were very Helpful or Professional!
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I was satisfied with my appointment, Dr. V was professional and attentive. Wait time was acceptable.
Billy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Friendly and helpful. Our first time. Very satisfied.
Cody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Vandersluis is thorough, kind, and honest. I had a great experience in his care. The nurses and staff are fantastic as well!
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very personable great follow thru
Melinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Finding this great n eurologist 25 years ago is what changed my health. I am so gratefull to the office staff for all their help.
Roberta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Today was my first visit to this office and I am very satisfied. Both appts were on time and was even given a test so as not to have to come back another day. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
I am well satisfied with the treatment I am receiving at the office of Joel Vandersluis. My 1st appointment was about a month ago and the med prescribed at that time is helping w/ my tremor. Thanks Dr. Vandersluis
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Great staff
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
The doctor and staff were all professional, timely, polite, and incredibly knowledgeable.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Feel like doctor vandersluis is searching for all answers
Pamela S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I have been very happy with the care I have received Dr Vanderslius he gave me a choice on how to proceed in finding the answer to my concerns