Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton, Dayton, OH

4.78/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Although I do not like my outcome..not the dr or offices fault..I do love this office and dr..they are all very caring, accommodating, and knowledgeable. I Love that they actually listen to me..and not turn my words around on me (I have had this happen with other drs). I would highly recommend them.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Vandersluis and the staff were very efficient. I feel they will help me get me get to the bottom of my issues.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Vandersluis took the time to discuss my problem and answer any questions I had. He treated me like a person, not just a patient, which I really appreciated.
Machelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Very professional but personable staff! Dr Vandersluis made me comfortable on my first visit. It was a great first visit! I would highly recommend!
Samantha B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Vandersluis was very helpful and nice! We talked about my issues and tried to come up with a solution to help them!
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
It was good.
Sheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
very enlightening
Christy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
I must say that the procedure I had done"EMG", it really wasn't that bad due to the wonderful staff, I want to Thank them for making my visit as pleasant as possible... You guy's are GREAT!!!!
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
.
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Vandersluis is a very caring and expert physician. While I am a patient for neuropathy, he was kind enough to give me a referral for care giver help for my wife with dementia.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
I like Dr. Vandersluis. He is thorough, knowledgeable and has a good sense of humor. I've been very pleased every time I've seen him.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. V was very thorough and complete my daughter and I very satisfied with the information provided James R
Celestine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Vandersluis was very caring, pleasant, and attentive to my concerns.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Vandersluis is never rushed, is an excellent listener, and always has a plan of action to address any of your health concerns.
Kristie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
The staff there is very nice and dr. Vandersluis and is a very caring soft-spoken doctor I really like him
Loretta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Good.
Melanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
I have not seen Dr Vandersluis in several but at my visit he made me feel as if it hand just been a few months The staff where all wonderful I have recommended Dr Vandersluis in the past and would recommend him today
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I have been a patient of his for many yrs. wonderful