Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton, Dayton, OH

4.77/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
It was good
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very professional. But down to earth, easy to talk with and I was very comfortable on asking questions. I love the staff. Very nice made me feel comfortable.
Mary A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I feel if possible better use of patient portal could be utilized by allowing patient to fill out pre-check in information on the portal itself.
Ivan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Vandersluis and his team are true professionals. His knowledge and care have been life changing for myself and my family. Thanks for all your help. Much appreciated.
Roi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Always cared about by all.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very through and answered all my questions
Yolanda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr was not ready for my visit.
James D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Receptionist was stuffing something in her face when I came in and I had to wait a moment to be helped.
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Good
Alison J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
We really appreciated the time and care Dr. Vandersluth and his staff gave us. I’ve been very fortunate with my doctors recommendation and would strongly recommend them to everyone.
Alicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Friendly helpful staff!
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Vandersluis explains thoroughly. Nice people
Meg R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very nice and caring technician did my EEG
Judy F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Prompt,efficient,all employees friendly? & fully explained their procedure
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
it was very nice the staff was awsome also the Dr we er real good too
Meg R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Sherry caring and friendly staff. The neurologist is very thorough, attentive and listens to his patients. Highly recommend!
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Very kind and knowledgeable. Extremely satisfied.
Gerri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
The staff was friendly and informative
Bradley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great visit
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Sufficient