Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton, Dayton, OH

4.77/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I was satisfied.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr very congenial and tapped in to Bobs personality. Would recommend him to anyone. Has helped me immensely.
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
This was my first office visit, so it was just collecting information with a brief exam to determine what the next steps might be.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
The speed in my visit today was great. No waiting for anything. Everyone was very cordial and helpful.
Audrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Timely, courteous
Roberta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very friendly and helpful workers. Dr Vandersluis is very friendly and informative. Easy to talk to.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I’m just starting to get to know him
Molly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Everyone is very nice, friendly, caring and professional. They explained the procedures well. There are no stairs to get into the office which is a plus for me. Highly recommend.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Every thing went well, nice people there.
Janette J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Not fun. Joe, Dr V's tech tried to lighten it up with talk. But an EMG was just as painful as I remembered. I was shocked to see the blood on the sheet below me. Possibly an unnecessary antiquated test.
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very professional staff. Thorough and focused. Would definitely recommend to others.
Kyle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
From the receptionist, nurse and especially Dr. Vander
Minnie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very thorough and professional
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great friendly professional service. Tech and Doctor were informative!
Walter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very clear understanding of issues discussed.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very friendly hand helpful.
Dreema G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Everyone was very nice and friendly
Marilyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Listen to what was going on with me and did some more tests
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent !
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very nice, the person who did my ultrasound was very nice and explained everything she doing as she went. I was very pleased with her service! The front desk was very busy when I got there . They handled everything very nicely & with a smile! Which is hard to find these days God Bless !