Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton, Dayton, OH

4.77/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great friendly professional service. Tech and Doctor were informative!
Walter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very clear understanding of issues discussed.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very friendly hand helpful.
Dreema G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Everyone was very nice and friendly
Marilyn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Listen to what was going on with me and did some more tests
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent !
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very nice, the person who did my ultrasound was very nice and explained everything she doing as she went. I was very pleased with her service! The front desk was very busy when I got there . They handled everything very nicely & with a smile! Which is hard to find these days God Bless !
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Very relaxing and friendly, as well ad helpful.
Amanuel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Joel was very outstanding , took time to listen to what I have to say and took care of my concerns , Dr.Joel and his stuff are very friendly , unfortunately I went there on a busy day because I was there for 2.5 hours. I definitely recommend him.
Suzie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Smooth
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very personable. Gave needed information including directions. Most helpful?
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Professional and kind Knowledgeable
Frederick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very easy to talk to & there is no BS when we asked questions. It feels very professional.unlike the other doctor I saw initially. I feel comfortable while in the office.
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I was so impressed with Dr. VANDERSLUIS and his staff. Unfortunately, at the consultation, I felt as if I had wasted my time. He had no clear answers for anything.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very professional and courteous
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Pleasant doctor and staff
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Very Good
Kenneth H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dedicated to top professional care.
Donna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
All went well