Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton, Dayton, OH

4.77/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darcie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Vandersluis listens to his patients and is genuinely interested in getting to the bottom of the problem. He orders up the proper tests to drill down to see what is causing your pain and dysfunction. I would highly recommend him Darcie E.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
He’s a great doctor. Had a note bad experience with this office at all would highly recommend him to others had no bad experience thank you.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Great
Daryl S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
All went great with the doctor. Would definitely recommend Dr vandersluis. The person that does the nerve test is my problem. Dr. Vandersluis ordered the test and asked that I be worked into the schedule while I was in the office. This visibly upset the technician. He was very short and harsh with me while explaining and preparing me for the test. I told him he was making me uncomfortable. It was obvious he was upset with the situation and taking his frustration out on me.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Vandersluis is a caring physician that really listens to you and addresses all your concerns. Would highly recommend him. The nurses and front desk staff are so friendly and welcoming.
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I couldn’t ask for more. I really don’t enjoy the testing and probing, but realize that it is sometimes needed. Thank You.
Holly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Everyone was very helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. In addition Dr.Vandersluis listened to and answered my questions completely. I felt less anxious after my appointment.
Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very patient and very thorough
Nicholas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
I’m very impressed with this firm!
Bradley S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Check on test results from MRI
Lois V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Didn’t know they had closed the north office so I went to the wrong location but they were able to work me in so I still saw them today.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I was expecting the EMG to be painful. It actually wasn’t as bad as previous testing at other places.
Patsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very nice, knowledgeable, and professional people. Quick in and out.
Carol S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
good reviews of tests done
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
The employees was friendly
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Everyone I spoke with was helpful and kind. I felt that the doctor listened to me!
Jennifer E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Overall great. Wish doc spent more tine explaining tests and what they could eliminate etc.
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Caring and professional.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Everyone was pleasant and informative
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Check-up. Reviewed meds. Ordered refills of meds, and prescribed physical therapy.