Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton, Dayton, OH

4.77/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very pleasant experience. All staff very friendly.
Janelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Technician Brian throughly explain procedure before starting. Dr Vandersluis was straight forward in explaining diagnosis. Overall staff was pleasant.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable in the practice
Olivia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Everyone was so personable and kind and they listened to what I had to say. I was very nervous and they were so patient and kind with me, even when I had pain, they reassured me and eased my worries
Iris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I thought the visit was very thorough everyone was very nice and polite and kind and acted like they knew what they were doing and hopefully I will get the help I need for whatever is wrong
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Vanderluis is very thorough and does great follow ups
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
They got me in and out fairly quickly and described the tests they would be doing well.
Diane L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very Thorough
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The staff is great. Dr Vandersluis is very caring and takes all the steps to finding your issue. I had been through a year of other doctors and no answers until Dr Vandersluis. I'm so thankful to now being on the right road to recovery. He recognized my issue when I had no idea the underlining issue that was causing all the other complications. Very well educated man I highly recommend.
Deana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
So far okay staff is nice and care about the patients.
Todd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Everybody was nice and appointment was fast and did not have to wait very long to get my test done.
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Vandersluis was very professional & courteous.
Dale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Found a friendly, professional staff. They took the time to explain things and answer my questions. They made me feel comfortable.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Most friendly office I’ve ever visited!
Bichlan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Good
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Always helpful...great Doctor
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent doctor and staff!
Francine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I was treated exceptionally well. Thank you so much!
Stevan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Wonder people to work with!!