Click here for more information about how we are dealing with COVID-19 and what you should do for your visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc.

Adult Neurology & Electrodiagnostic Medicine located in South Dayton, Dayton, OH

4.77/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurology Diagnostics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Nice people
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Saw doctor with little waiting. Professional staff.
Jimmitria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Everyone was so nice and courteous I will recommend everyone I know to you guy's thanks for everything you all done for me
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Well run office
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Friendly and supportive. Professional and always greets you with a smile. Ask if you have any questions, concerns. Very nice Doctor
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Vandersluis is wonderful. I trust him. The staff are all very nice.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Everything was explained fully.
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I was treated kindly and professionally throughout all the test and exams.
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I felt like I was listening to, and the testing was handled in a professional way.
Jacob J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
All appointments were excellent and great care was taken to consideration.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very good
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
From the moment I walked in the door until I left I was treated with kindness and courtesy by everyone on the staff I dealt with. Dr. Vandersluis spent time listening to me and I feel he genuinely cares about exploring and finding the best treatment and alternatives for my care. I’d highly recommend he and his staff!
Brenda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
It was good...I would have appreciated being told to wear easy clothing to adjust, but I was treated very well.
Fern A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Got in for apt with out waiting 3 months. Very pleased.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
It was very painful but Joe and Dr Vandersluis were very thoughtful about my pain.
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
The doctor and the medical assistant were both very thorough and they took the time when with me and my wife thank you both
Tom L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Friendly Receptionist, informative Doctor, supportive of my condition.
Carey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very friendly and helpful the doctors listen and are very knowledgeable
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very good even though the procedure wasn't very pleasant. The doctor made it as good as it could be.